Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    nohemi erendira
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 мая 2018

    Nice quality for the price.

    The shower didn't have hot water the night before we left and since it was very late in the night (around 2am) we let it go thinking next morning would be okay but it wasn't. So next morning we were leaving and the problem was still there so cold morning shower.
    In general, the service was nice, front desk people and even in the restaurant people were very friendly and kind. The restaurant service I liked the most since the lady running it was fast and effective offering fresh breakfast and other stuff.
    Rafoval
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 мая 2018

    Below average

    ROBWUESTHOFF
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 апреля 2018

    Beautiful, modern, quiet and comfortable new hotel, perfect for the price and location. Will return!

    The Jacuzzi was under maintenance twice during our 3 days and the water never got hot enough to enjoy. The breakfast was okay, service was great, but the portions were very small.
    Room was amazing and super quiet and the AC worked fantastic. The staff was very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay the best. it's a new and very comfortable hotel. I highly recommend it!
    Elle McMurran
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    28 апреля 2018

    Reconsider your stay here

    Note : they over book the hotel and make you pay at the main tower in the pics then put you in a taxi to their other tower for the same price and let me tell you it is the furthest thing from the same! The food is also a joke especially the menu for lunch and dinner - don't waste your money. The Wi-Fi also doesn't work on computers in the main hotel tower so you'll have to go to a Wi-Fi coffee shop and spend more money if you need to get any work done.
    Photos do depict the 1st tower kg the hotel. In a safe part of town but far from the upmarket/clubbing district and down town
    Nathalie
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2018
    Excelente atencion! Un gracias especial a Claudia, por su impecable atencion! Lo recomiendo
    Frank
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KARINA
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018
    The floor of the room makes it a little cold, so in winter there can be some discomfort. Also, the shower temperature sometimes changes by itself.
    The hotel was satisfactory. Comfortable, clean and with breakfast included. Another plus is the location: quiet neighborhood, and takes a few minutes by taxi to the tourist sites.
    Donald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018

    nice time

    see above comment
    Safe location and very helpful and friendly staff. The only problem we found was all the rooms we stayed in, which was 3, the showers all leaked and ended up wetting the whole bathroom, so when one stepped out of the shower one would stand in a puddle of water.
    Subul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Santiago
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 апреля 2018

    Good place to stay, with a not so good breakfast.

    The buffet breakfast had limited options, and almost all of them were cold. The eggs, a la carte, took way too long to be prepared.
    Excellent room with good space, wi-fi and a hot-tub. The service is good as well. Hard to find such a good accommodation for the money.
    Victoria
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alex
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter Canada
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018

    Peter Canada

    Everything, from location to personal working there was Exelent.
    Francesca
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 марта 2018

    It has potential but facilities need a refresh

    Very slow breakfast service (it would be a buffet but trays were empty and dishes missing all three mornings); walls and facilities need a refresh (dirty walls, old spa, old toilet); noisy during the night (this depends mostly on guests who were screaming and knocking on the doors in the middle of the night).
    Very well located, in a quiet, residential area. Shopping mall and supermarket at a walking distance. Breakfast included. Receptionist very friendly and professional.
    Nathan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 февраля 2018
    Very disappointed that the croissants ran out at breakfast, it was only 8:30 and they said they had no more. Also a lot of the food seemed to have run out which was very annoying! Also the whirlpool bath took about half an hour to fill up!
    Nice sized room, balcony was good and staff were friendly. Overall, it was probably worth the money
    Maria Laura
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 февраля 2018

    Totally recommend it!

    The breakfast was good and the room was nice and confy. Good position and nice staff!
    Carola Travels The World
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 февраля 2018

    We loved it here

    Everything was perfect😊
    The hotel is really nice place to stay. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are clean, with huge beds. Neighbourhood is safe with shops around. We had standard room for one night but there were some problems with water so for the last night we were moved to suite for the same price. Delicious breakfast.
    Uriel s
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    J. Robinson
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 февраля 2018

    Fair hotel in good residential area. You can easily go anywhere from here.

    Room 101 on the ground floor is adjacent to the reception desk, restaurant and kitchen and therefore it's very noisy when they start preparing breakfast at around 06:00 am. Breakfast is limited, if they would not prepare eggs, I would give it a C. Not necessarily a dislike but only 1 of the 10 staff that I spoke to, was able to speak English. So that can be difficult for some.
    Good and central location in a residential area. You find all facilities within walking distance. Clean hotel/room. Very friendly and helpful staff. 24h bar service. Nicely decorated. They can prepare eggs for you during breakfast.
    Hans Eichstetter
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 февраля 2018

    Personal style hotel

    Very nice breakfast room, big bed, quiet,
Идет загрузка отзывов